Marknadsföring

 
WeSelect-Team-EmiliaEriksson.png

Emilia Eriksson
Head of Marketing

emilia.eriksson@weselect.com
0766-31 31 25

WeSelect-Team-ClaraGentele.png

Clara Gentele
Campaign Manager

clara.gentele@weselect.com
0700-00 95 77

WeSelect-Team-AmyDyvelcrona2.png

Amy Dyvelcrona
Digital Marketing Specialist

amy.dyvelcrona@weselect.com
0735-73 53 74

WeSelect-Team-JasminaBijedic.png

Jasmina Bijedic
Digital Marketing Coordinator
& Designer

jasmina.bijedic@weselect.com
0703-82 52 44

 
WeSelect-Team-LinaWiklund.png

Lina Wiklund

Digital Marketing Coordinator

lina.wiklund@weselect.com
0724-49 99 62

elias_E_2019.png

Elias Nilsson

Campaign & Content Producer

elias.nilsson@weselect.com
0705-20 64 69

WeSelect-Team-RobinStrom.png

Robin Ström

Digital Marketing
Project Coordinator

robin.strom@weselect.com
0706-39 36 62

WeSelect-Team-EdvinHaggstrom.png

Edvin Häggström

Advertising Administrator

edvin.haggstrom@weselect.com
0703-17 73 31