Rekrytering

 
WeSelect-Team-JacobHolmberg.png

Jacob Holmberg
Head of Operations

jacob.holmberg@weselect.com
0707-25 89 10

WeSelect-Team-KarinErjeby.png

Karin Erjeby
Head of Recruitment

karin.erjeby@weselect.com
0707-21 03 06

WeSelect-Team-JohanPfeifer.png

Johan Pfeifer
Senior Recruiter
& Account Responsible

johan.pfeifer@weselect.com
0739-23 07 86

WeSelect-Team-SofiaLindqvist.png

Sofia Lindqvist
Senior Recruiter
& Account Responsible

sofia.lindqvist@weselect.com
0701-46 84 14

 
WeSelect-Team-MattiasEklund.png

Mattias Eklund
Senior Recruiter IT Management

mattias.eklund@weselect.com
0762-65 13 00

 
 
WeSelect-Team-SofiaBellinder.png

Sofia Bellinder
Recruiter & Recruitment
Process Outsourcing

sofia.bellinder@weselect.com
0762-96 00 03

WeSelect-Team-ToveBCederholm.png

Tove Björnung Cederholm
Project Coordinator
& Process Outsourcing

tove.b.cederholm@weselect.com
0704-93 85 49